Our Partners

Black Ministers Fellowship  www.discipleshomemissions.org/clergy/black-ministries/black-ministers-retreat/

Creation Justice Ministries www.creationjustice.org

Disciples Center for Public Witness www.disciplescenter.org

Disciples Family and Children’s Ministries www.docfamiliesandchildren.org

Disciples LGBTQ+ Alliance disciplesallianceq.org

Disciples Palestine/Israel Network

Disciples Peace Fellowship www.dpfweb.org

Disciples Refugee and Immigration Ministries www.discipleshomemissions.org/missions-advocacy/refugee-immigration-ministries

Disciples Women www.discipleshomemissions.org/congregations/disciples-women

Ecumenical Advocacy Days  advocacydays.org

Ecumenical Poverty Initiative faithendpoverty.org

Green Chalice www.discipleshomemissions.org/missions-advocacy/green-chalice

Landscape Mending Ministries landscapemending.wordpress.com

Interfaith Worker Justice www.iwj.org

National Religious Campaign Against Torture www.nrcat.org

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference sdpconference.info

SOA Watch www.soaw.org

Yakima Mission yakimamission.wordpress.com